• Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Richard M

    August 30, 2019

    Courteous service

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Marvin W

    August 29, 2019

    I have already started referring Becky. She was so,pleasant to deal with from our first phone call. There were things that I was concerned about that she took care of before I even had a chance to ask. I honestly think that I wouldn't have received more help and satisfaction from any other lender. Thank you Becky for everything!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Rachel C

    August 18, 2019

    Becky was attentive and proactive always working several steps ahead throughout the process. She went the extra mile. That's something hard to find these days.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Tina S

    August 13, 2019

    She was very fast with her responses and very informative.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Mary H

    August 1, 2019

    Becky has always been friendly and very helpful throughout this process

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Matthew H

    July 30, 2019

    Becky is just awesome

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Delisha B

    July 24, 2019

    Everything was done in a timely manner. She walked me through every step in helping me get my credit where it was suppose to be. It was a very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Lashaun R

    July 24, 2019

    It' hard to believe we have our first home. Our process started fast making sure all papers were in order. At the end Becky ensured we had rates that we could manage. Becky's self less service was outstanding while she continued to work on our file and take care of her family. I normally like to handle business via face to face but with us being 5 hours away that wasn't possible. She kept in touch with me and my wife letting us know what stage of the process we were at. Thank you Becky!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Kayla Y

    July 21, 2019

    Ms Becky went above and beyond! She made our experience so easy and kept us in the loop every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Emily D

    July 20, 2019

    Becky and Melissa were excellent. Always happy to help— even on nights and weekends! So helpful when buying from another state.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Ketty F

    July 18, 2019

    Ms. Becky always went above and beyond for any of my financial needs. Her willingness to exceed expectations is a rare find. There was never a moment of hesitation for me to pick up the phone and call her to answer any of my questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Derrick Y

    July 18, 2019

    She is the most LOVING and professional woman that we could have ever worked with. She truly cares about her clients and her number one goal is to put a smile on her clients faces!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Robin L

    July 5, 2019

    Becky was a pleasure to work with and bless her heart she was sick a few times through our buying process and she still made the attempt to get us through our process. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Jared B

    April 25, 2019

    Becky Herndon made my first home purchase easy and exciting! She was always available to answer any questions I had and was extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the process.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Ashley H

    April 22, 2019

    Becky was very easy to work with. We would use her again and highly recommend anyone in the home buying process to do the same.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Ashley C

    April 22, 2019

    Becky was amazing and stayed on top of everything for us. She was always there to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Dawn D

    April 22, 2019

    Becky was there for us any time we had a question or hesitation. Trust me I had a million questions. She always had an answer. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She made the entire process smooth, swift, and painless. I think we found our forever home, but if we ever found ourselves wanting to purchase another home she’d be the first phone call we’d make!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Carlton M

    April 18, 2019

    If you are looking for the best loan officer in valdosta Becky is the right person to see.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Steven P

    April 18, 2019

    Great experience !!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Deborah A

    April 9, 2019

    Becky and her team are awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Dae S

    February 20, 2019

    She was great.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Ashley H

    February 12, 2019

    Becky was very informative throughout our home buying process. She was always available to answer any questions we had. We lived the convenience of the Fairway app!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Mark S

    January 8, 2019

    Very pleasant to work with. Amazing customer service throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Terrance W

    January 8, 2019

    We loved working with Becky and her team! She took so much personal time to meet our needs and communicate with us even while we were still overseas with the military! Such an amazing help through the entire process! Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Joanne Y

    December 10, 2018

    This is not an issue with Becky but with the underwriters. There was a mad rush right before closing to get certain documentation that was quite inconvenient for me.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Ryan M

    November 11, 2018

    Becky made the home buying process incredibly easy! I was out of the country for practically the entire process, and she helped to ensure that everything went seamlessly. She's always available to talk, and she's always motivated to help you out with whatever you need. Becky is awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Michele K

    November 5, 2018

    the only thing I would change is to make sure that the buyer got their finalized closing information more than an hour before closing. There was also a hiccup with finalizing our home owners insurance policy, in Becky’s defense there was a hurricane going on at the same time. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely recommend Becky should anyone ask.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Jason K

    November 2, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Billy S

    October 2, 2018

    Becky Was caring and insightful

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Johnny M

    September 25, 2018

    I like Becky but I was confused most of the time. I think it may have been because it was my first time buying a house and going through this process. She seemed very concerned and she was willing to help but I still felt lost.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Rodney S

    September 24, 2018

    Becky was an absolute pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer and explain any questions i had. Took time to listen and understand my needs and worked with me to get the best mortgage possible! Thank you Ms Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Victoria S

    September 22, 2018

    Becky is a wonderful caring person!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Mark S

    September 20, 2018

    Becky made the process as easy as she could. Government regulations made the process difficult. If it wasn't for Becky, this would not be something I'd do again. Thank you Becky for everything.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Samantha B

    September 11, 2018

    Becky is impressively knowledgeable, kind, understanding, and so very helpful; she made homebuying much less daunting and a reality! She truly cares about those that come into her office and has your best interest in mind to truly find the right loan for you. I've already recommended her to others, as it was truly a pleasure. :)

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Trent H

    August 23, 2018

    Becky was awesome to work with. She stepped to the plate and hit one out of the park for us. She made everything simple and easy to understand. Thank you Becky Herndon.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Michele H

    August 23, 2018

    Becky was fantastic to work with. She went above and beyond to help us in any way she could. This was the smoothest and easiest mortgage process we’ve ever experienced. I’ve already started referring her to friends.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Dillon H

    August 20, 2018

    Excellent communication, prompt responses to phone calls and emails, and making the entire process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Rebecca R

    August 3, 2018

    I really appreciated having someone to call when I had questions, and Becky was always very fast with a response. It was great working with her!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Christina S

    July 30, 2018

    Becky went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for me.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Hannah M

    July 23, 2018

    Becky explained every step of the process which was important for a first time home buyer. She was also easy to get in touch with and very flexible.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Jennifer M

    July 17, 2018

    Becky worked with us while we were overseas to buy a new house. We appreciate all she dis to help us out with that!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Matthew M

    July 17, 2018

    I enjoyed how helpful Becky was with the home buying process while I was overseas. Everything went great!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Blair A

    June 30, 2018

    Easy to communicate with. Quickly responds to communication. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Wendy C

    June 28, 2018

    Becky is an amazing! She walking through the process step-by-step and I never felt alone. She answered all of my questions. This is my second time using her :) She is simply the best

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Nickolas C

    June 28, 2018

    Becky was amazing. She handled everything professionally and got the job done quickly. Thanks Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Lorin W

    June 21, 2018

    Becky has been there for me for 3 purchases. I can't imagine buying a house without her.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    John H

    June 3, 2018

    She was very helpful and informative. She was available and ready to help when ever we needed it and made sure every thing proceeded on time.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Phillene T

    May 8, 2018

    Becky was extremely professional as well as polite and helpful. She returned my calls, texts and e-mails immediately and was on top of things throughout the process. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Scott

    August 28, 2017

    Becky Herndon held my hand through my last two home mortgages. It was kinda neat to brag about someone for years and then watch them in action when it benefits you directly...Becky and her crew are true professionals!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Bruce

    September 23, 2016

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Denese

    February 25, 2016

    I loved Becky and her crew. I have been in my house a year and from the beginning she was carrying and concerned. I am a first time home buyer and was very nervous. She calmed all my fears and answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Kelly

    December 8, 2015

    Love, love Becky and Melissa! Best team around! I couldn't have possibly had a better experience purchasing my first home, they helped me 100% of the way.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Nadege

    October 16, 2015

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Jennifer

    May 2, 2015

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Becky

    April 6, 2015